Table元素练习

练习一:Table With Id

0-0 0-1 Cell with id Cell with id2
1-0 1-1 1-2 1-3
2-0 2-1 2-2 2-3


练习二:Table Without Id

0-0 0-1 Cell with id 0-3
1-0 1-1 1-2 1-3
2-0 2-1 2-2 2-3


练习三:Table With thead and tbody

Table Caption
header 1 header 2 header 3 header 4
x0-0 x0-1 xCell with id xCell with id2
x1-0 x1-1 x1-2 x1-3
x2-0 x2-1 x2-2 x2-3

练习四:Cell By Row Column

Item Price Number
Tooth brush Rs. 20 3
Soap Rs. 18 4


练习五:Cell with new line for array comparison check.

Item Price Number
Tooth brush Rs. 20 3
Soap Rs. 18 new
line


练习六:Employment Detail Table

EMPLOYEE_ID FIRST_NAME LAST_NAME EMAIL PHONE_NUMBER HIRE_DATE JOB_ID
E101 Steven King steven.king@gmail.com 987123 12-March Dev12
E102 Neena Kochhar neena.kochhar@gmail.com 425323 12-Jan Dev14
E103 Allan Ackyard allan.ackyard@gmail.com 654124 15-Feb Dev18
E201 Ashutosh Sharma ashutosh.sharma@gmail.com 562452 21-Dec Dev14
E202 Avdesh Baghel avdesh.baghel 452243 9-Nov Dev14
E203 Harish Kumar harish.kumar@gmail.com 245243 5-Oct Dev12
E101 Bob Wattson bob.wattson@gmail.com 893223 18-Dec Dev12


练习七:Table with select box and text.

ram



回到主页